Thread: My Journey, farewell!

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    16 Posts

Default My Journey, farewell!

Pocket Legends – Where it all Began
    My friend was introduced to Pocket Legends by his cousin. After a few weeks of playing, he recommended it to me. It all started from there. I started playing in early June 2011. Pocket Legends was very fun and at the time had a ton of people; the game was in its prime (ribs). Devs came in and gave out a rare vanity helm (experia play button). It was amazing how involved STS was at the time. My two best friends played the game as well, and although leveling got a little boring, being with my friends made it bearable. Over time I got into 17 PVP. I was trained by a 17 bear by the name of Buffedbear. Over time when my main’s level was in the 40’s I just couldn’t level up as fast as I used to. I got too bored of PVe and one of my best friends quit the game by that time. When SL came out, I decided to quit Pocket Legends. I thought that this was a chance for me to start over. This was my chance to experience things I didn’t in Pocket Legends. Like owning a successful guild, not being poor, making a pro PVPer (Missbananas, Operaivegat, Brosophist, etc said I was pro) and making good friends.

Star Legends – A Chance