Thread: Best Ways To Earn Money

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Default Best Ways To Earn Money

I've been playing as a Rogue for a few months now and I have a pretty tricked out character as far as I'm concerned. I'm trying to find the best way to earn enough money to take the next step and afford a mythic set, Fang of Ferir, and either a Blood Ruby or Archon of Potency. I'm part of a small guild so I can never get people to run Elite maps with to farm that way. I basically try to find cheap items and then upgrade them until they have two super gems and then I sell them. Is it better to wear the lep pendant and sell Locked Crates to get money fast?

What do other people do if they can't farm Elites? Does anyone need another rogue in their guild to help farm in Elites?

Currently LV 40 Rogue - Leoetrel
    *Magmatic Blades of Brutality (lv 40 +6)
    *Expedition Recurve of Potency (lv 40 +6)
    *Hellish Thistle Crown of Potency (lv 36 +6)
    *Tarlok's Raiment of Potency (lv 36 +12)
    *Winter Star Ring of Warfare (lv 36 +12)
    *Tarlok's Heart of Potency (lv 35 +6)
    *Haze, Abaddon, Slag, Breezaga
    Attached Images Attached Images  

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    149 Posts

Buy plat while listening to "getlucky" by pharrell

3. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Rolocolo For This Useful Post:

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    73 Posts

Pop Those Crates And Cross Your Fingers For AN Arcane Or Mythic.
    Click the link to get to my new Signature Shop!

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    152 Posts

Run easy stages with leprechaun amulet for locked. It's how I make all my gold. Some days will be lucky while others aren't but you won't lose any money doing it this way. If you get platinum buy reroll elixirs and run the same stages with the leprechaun amulet.

I unlive in Underworld. Unlive, not live.