Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Warriors in clash.

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    7 Posts

I'm new to pvp at Endgame and sometimes will join in random clashes. My idea of wars being in a clash is to heal, and aim for the back line of the enemy but I end up failing my team. Of course when war dies whole team dies usually.

I would like to get some advice and tips.
    Anything is appreciated.
    Last edited by Hioarasi; 10-16-2014 at 02:40 AM.

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    30 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by Hioarasi View Post
    I'm new to pvp and sometimes will join in random clashes. My idea of wars being in a clash is to heal, and aim for the back line of the enemy but I end up failing my team. Of course when war dies whole team dies usually.

I would like to get some advice and tips.
    Anything is appreciated.
    Hi! So firstly, I would recommend leaving your twinking bracket in the op so we can give more detailed responses!
    Ok, so...my tank skills are rusty but I always recommend saving your heals for emergencies.
    My definition of an emergency is when your team is dying fast or rogues/Mages are receiving way too much damage.
    Most warriors just heal whenever the cd is over, but they don't think about whether their team needs the heal or not!
    I also recommend getting 4/5 heal (excluding the taunting effect) so as to provide maximum coverage and healing power for your team
    Also, always make sure you can heal your whole team when you do heal, as if some rogues get left behind without heal, they're likely to die if they don't make it to their packs in time.
    And lastly....arrange a healing pattern with the other tank in your pt to maximize the amount of HOT and the frequency of the invulnerability of the HoR's shield. (I remember it was something like, Tank 1 heals -> tank 2 heals after 4 seconds)

So...healing is over, whew