Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Fresh Perspective

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    8 Posts

Default Fresh Perspective

I'm new to Legends been playing for a month now. I'm level 41 and I guess could be considered a end gamer. The game was awesome until the end game part lol. It's to much corruption and less fun when everything cost millions. Also I think the new tombs should be removed. For one they are causing alot of dc and for two it's not fair to the average player who can not afford top gear. The rich just get richer and inflate prices turning new people to the game away. My suggestion is to create something with a fair playing field and give new comers a chance. Remember the middle class is the majority and by letting the rich get richer you let them control the economy of YOUR game.

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    138 Posts

The tombs aren't causing the dc's, as for you being a newcomer I would suggest elite tindirin and not the tombs.

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    8 Posts

It wasn't dc before tombs came out common sense.

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    138 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by legendarytelly View Post
    People got dc during halloween already.

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    1,016 Posts

The disconnection problem surfaced a while back, and then sort of went away for the majority of the players. It crept back into the game before the tombs, so the tombs really didn't make a difference. I am sorry you find end game corrupt, when I was freshly capped I enjoyed running elite maps and working on my APs and meeting new friends. Good luck on your adventures in Arlor.

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    8 Posts

Yeah but not at this rate it's the tombs do away with them

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in