Results 1 to 13 of 13

Thread: One star troop glitch?

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    128
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 37 Times in 26 Posts

    Default One star troop glitch?

    My alliance has been having something really wierd happen. We don't have anyone in our alliance with tanks lower than 3*. However, on occasion, when a request is filled by another player, the 3-5 star tanks turn into one star tanks. This happens with other troops as well. I personally received one star choppers from a player who has five star choppers. It makes no sense, we think it's a glitch, if you can please look into it for us?

    SINFUL SAINTS
    #1 True Alliance
    GryphonGirl

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Gryphon For This Useful Post:

    MDW

  3. #2
    Forum Adept MDW's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    443
    Thanks
    132
    Thanked 37 Times in 34 Posts

    Default

    Oops.
    Seriously is it even possible .
    Sorry for you gryph

    MDW
    ~HQ10

    MDW-2
    ~HQ6

    ..::MDW::..
    ~HQ7

    .::MDW::.
    ~HQ7
    When the power of love overcomes the love of power the world will know peace

  4. #3
    Member h20dawg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Tennessee
    Posts
    177
    Thanks
    117
    Thanked 66 Times in 42 Posts

    Default

    Has happened to us as well
    Rodney
    Reign of Terror & Partner with "M*A*SS*ACRE!"

  5. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    866
    Thanks
    139
    Thanked 94 Times in 69 Posts

    Default

    Hasn't happened to me...just requested for a chopper and got a lvl 5 one.

  6. #5
    Forum Adept MDW's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    443
    Thanks
    132
    Thanked 37 Times in 34 Posts

    Default

    If this is serious they need tp fix this sooner

    MDW
    ~HQ10

    MDW-2
    ~HQ6

    ..::MDW::..
    ~HQ7

    .::MDW::.
    ~HQ7
    When the power of love overcomes the love of power the world will know peace

  7. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    128
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 37 Times in 26 Posts

    Default

    It's not all the time either. It seems to just happen randomly. Some people it happens to more than others.

    SINFUL SAINTS
    #1 True Alliance
    GryphonGirl

  8. #7
    Forum Adept MDW's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    443
    Thanks
    132
    Thanked 37 Times in 34 Posts

    Default

    L
    I haven't heard from gm for a long time

    MDW
    ~HQ10

    MDW-2
    ~HQ6

    ..::MDW::..
    ~HQ7

    .::MDW::.
    ~HQ7
    When the power of love overcomes the love of power the world will know peace

  9. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    866
    Thanks
    139
    Thanked 94 Times in 69 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by MDW View Post
    L
    I haven't heard from gm for a long time

    MDW
    ~HQ10

    MDW-2
    ~HQ6

    ..::MDW::..
    ~HQ7

    .::MDW::.
    ~HQ7
    He just put the 1/2 off defenses are gone announcenment yesterday...

  10. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    14
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Drearivev View Post
    Hasn't happened to me...just requested for a chopper and got a lvl 5 one.
    Occurs in about 2% of requests. 98% of the time it works fine.

  11. #10
    Forum Adept
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    384
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked 8 Times in 7 Posts

    Default

    Sometimes the troops r even lost while donating

    Adriano
    HQ 9
    Master of Terror

  12. #11
    Forum Adept MDW's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    443
    Thanks
    132
    Thanked 37 Times in 34 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Adriano Jose View Post
    Sometimes the troops r even lost while donating

    Adriano
    HQ 9
    Master of Terror
    Happened to me few times even. Had 12 of 5* (expensive )
    Troops and the request had 40 room. I clicked bit faster and had only 7 tanks remaining where as I have donated 5. But I didn't and he didn't receive 5

    Sent from my LG-E400 using Tapatalk 2
    When the power of love overcomes the love of power the world will know peace

  13. #12
    Forum Adept
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    384
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked 8 Times in 7 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by MDW View Post
    Happened to me few times even. Had 12 of 5* (expensive )
    Troops and the request had 40 room. I clicked bit faster and had only 7 tanks remaining where as I have donated 5. But I didn't and he didn't receive 5

    Sent from my LG-E400 using Tapatalk 2
    Yea I too clicked it fast so I think that might have made the system feel we donated that many

    Adriano
    HQ 9
    Master of Terror

  14. #13
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Hmm

Similar Threads

  1. Add more troop space
    By Tendirin in forum BC - General Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-08-2014, 12:24 PM
  2. Troop Donation Bug
    By Zylx in forum AB Technical Issues and Bugs
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-10-2014, 07:45 AM
  3. Troop que and PvP bug
    By Dienoobs in forum AB Technical Issues and Bugs
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-09-2014, 08:55 AM
  4. Epic Glitch in Star Legends PVP Arena
    By Cephei in forum SL General Discussion
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 06-28-2012, 09:55 AM
  5. Star Guard Badge Glitch
    By CanonicalKoi in forum SL Technical Issues and Bugs
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-28-2011, 10:15 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •