Thread: My gaming experience in AL.

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    11 Posts

Default My gaming experience in AL.

Hey

I will try to summarize my gaming experience in AL in order to try to help STS team to improve their server stability and ping issues since the game lost a lot of stability these last months.

I started playing AL in the exact day of the beggining of the Goblin Assault event. As you can see, I'm not very old in here. The first month of gameplay, I never had a lag spike or any irregularity playing AL, but taking in count I only played about 1hr or less because I wasn't very excited about AL maybe my information is wrong.

When summer started, I discovered the mechanism of this game and got very intrested into it, so it becamed the main App in my phone. If I don't remember wrong, during the summer I could say my average ping was maybe 600, but even being considered a bad ping, I never had any problem with game freezing, disconnects, etc, and I've been leveling in WT4 pulling massives groups of mobs (20-30) so during summer gaming quality was great. At the end of the summer I finally got level 41 and started going elite tindirin maps in order to get some gold. And I went even with 3 Kershal users with 3 pink auras that are supposed to "lag me hard" and they've been also droping clocks like crazy, a super TRI-CLOCK. Guess what, I didn't had any problem in that run, even with my 1mbps, bad phone internet speed gaming was great.

At the end of the summer I got bored of PvE and went to the big world of PvP, as a twink mage. Even vs-ing, even super clashing i never had any problem with lag spikes or disconnects.

Halloween event started, and I've been running hard with my twinking guild paracelsus to get our para stone, and we all did it, actually I think I was one of those who never got disconnected in event dungeon.