Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Click here to go to the first Dev post in this thread.   Thread: *sigh*

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    19 Posts

Default *sigh*

It is just so saddening that SL is such a great game and every party I end up in just doesn't know how to play.. I'm no pro myself but I'm not a tank either. The tanks I end up with usually do nothing but sit in the back of the group. Another thing that happens to me is that some random noob just runs in and pulls a crap load of mobs out and gets the whole party killed. I need people who know what they are doing. Otherwise I can't play. I refuse to be in a dungeon where I die one time after the other due to the failure of some random person just pulling mobs out and then saying "we got this". It's just weird how I've only been in groups that just seem to fail miserably. I haven't been playing long but I have been on non stop since last night. So far almost everyone I've played with has failed in my eyes. There are the few that just destroyed. These are members of my guild and SOME and only SOME members of other guilds.
    N W A

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    1 Post

The tanks are most likely staying back because theyve run out of potions on other runs. We cant tank like on PL yet, not enough money.
    Was this post helpful? Click the "Thanks" button!

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    88 Posts

Lol I don't quite have the game down yet Jesp =P sorry. But remember were all just learning- so it different. Also unlike in PL, the mobs are way harder so we can't just rush in and fight. Also We cant pound pots..
    RIP Twinktastic

AEO is the way to go~now recruiting

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    1 Post

im on iOS so im right there withya, the lack of pots really effects gameplay. We need either an increase in cash flow or the pot prices need to be nerfed