Thread: Help with new Warrior

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    4 Posts

Default Help with new Warrior

Hello! I started playing warrior recently and i think I need help. Im lvl20 atm, and I use vengeful blood, skyward smash, windmill abd throwing axe as my skills all maxed. All attributes in strength. Usually i pop vengeful blood, charge with skyward smash and once inside a mob fire charged windmill and use throwing axe on a leftover archer or mage. The problem I have is i dont last long without sucking down health potions i loose mana very quick and the mobs are marked with blue meaning they're my lvl. At this point im looking for build for general map exploration. What skills should i be using and how should I tackle mobs, like the ones in watcher tombs? Unfortunately i dont have a crew to run with so the build has to be good for solo Thanx

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    3 Posts

Horn of renew (must have)
    Vengeful (againt mana problem)
    windmill (good everywhere except pvp)
    For 4. skill i say juggernaught. Help so much to you and your party.

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    6 Posts

If your a pve player, this will help you.

SS
    WM
    VB - for mobs
    Horn
    Jugg - for boss

Sent from my O+ Ultra Lite using Tapatalk

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    589 Posts

Do you put points on passives?

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    4 Posts

i didnt put any points into passives yet... and ezkinita how can i use 5 skills when i only got 4 skill buttons on Hud?

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    71 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by Angrytyrant View Post