Thread: what is a premium character?

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Default what is a premium character?

Ya, I'm a noob to mmo's. I don't understand what a premium character is, or even how I can upgrade. Am i missing stuff because I'm not paying?
    Thx
    Gw

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    316 Posts

Just follow the instructions when you try to upgrade to premium and you will see

-we

3. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to WoundedEagle For This Useful Post:

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    11 Posts

Wounded is right on...but if you have never played before, it's like this...some of the equipment you start out with is way less in quality than the premium stuff. Colors go like this in terms of strength from the weakest (grey) to the strongest (pink): grey, white, orange, green, purple, and pink. Of course stats on equipment is important too but I'm not going to get into that. The premium stuff adds in greens and purples at four levels: 1, 5, 10 and 15. Having all green on a level 1 character is pretty strong, having all purple on a level 15 can not be beat except by adding a pink weapon and/or shield. So without the premium stuff you would start out with all grey on a level one and NO hat. Hope this helps you decide, but remember it cannot be sold after you out grow it, so if you are planning to level way past level 15 you probably can do without it. If you do not like dying or plan to stay between level 1 to 15 then get it, best stuff there is!

And I left out some important info thanks to EdinoEznite:
    Quote Originally Posted by AdinoEznite View Post
    i actually think you left out the most important things
    the best thing about a premium character is that you get more inventory slots and more Consignment Shop slots
    +50 inventory slots means u can hold more items on your character