Thread: Shed thee some light!!!

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    83 Posts

Default Shed thee some light!!!

I am going to make this short and sweet. I am lost and have no clue what to do.

A bit about me: My IGN is zodiarck I'm an SL vet from the guild Phoenix, and have decided to pick up an sts game once more. I have a level 32, a 27 warrior (my main), and a 12 mage?? So where I'm at right now is I am completely lost I only logged on for events/rares which I've stocked up on, but now I actually want to delve within this game a bit more. I have no clue how to build my stats/skills. Just might look for a guild as well lol. Input on how to build a warrior would be greatly appreciated.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Last edited by Zodiarck; 08-29-2017 at 08:15 PM.
    Zodiarck L51 engineer
    Proud Phoenix

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    1,353 Posts

Welcome back (:

You can find some info about xp quest to run that will help you lvl up rather quickly.
    Here is a link:
    http://www.spacetimestudios.com/show...aily-XP-Quests
    Avy
    12-2012

3. The Following User Says Thank You to Avaree For This Useful Post:

Banned
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    57 Posts

Good info minus the "don't heal in PvE maps" comment (TroL?).

I suggest staying away from healing skill only for elite underhul and End game Mausoleum Map(s). If you feel squishy then the obv choice is Arcane Shield>Lifegiver, but once your strong enough there is no reason to hide from healing ppl if you feel like adding that extra layer of helping the party. Lifegiver adds threat to the mage,grabbing aggro and most inexperienced mages do not know when to pop healz thus dying.

We are a bit squishy but mages are best for farming in AL atm.

Add me and I can walk you through things / questing. Good luck and hope you stick around~

Ign:Archonmage