So you know when you buy a character slot for 5 platinum, and if you delete the char on that slot you still have that slot? I am thinking if you buy a premium character on that slot then if you delete the premium character, and you make another character, the character on the previous premium slot should also become premium!
(To remove premium gear hoarders and people who just want creds and stims, I recommend only allowing the creds and stims on the first premium char, and if the char is deleted all of their premium gear gets deleted as well, but the next premium character gets all their class specific premium gear.)
Comments? Improvements? Issues? Post here: