Page 129 of 129 FirstFirst ... 2979119127128129
Results 2,561 to 2,566 of 2566

Thread: Satan's Cheerleaders

  1. #2561
    Senior Member doomdoomdoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    1,828
    Thanks
    1,459
    Thanked 1,771 Times in 925 Posts

    Default Event this time tomorrow - 15 mil in prizes

    Event in Guild Hall this time tomorrow!

    Tranquil will be hosting an event in guild hall this time tomorrow! She has planned many nice prizes which total up to approximately 15 mil in value!

    Time is 24 hours from this post.

    Friday Night 11 PM Pacific
    Late Friday Night / Saturday at 1 AM Central
    Late Friday Night / Saturday at 2 AM Eastern
    Saturday 7 AM in UK
    Saturday 8 AM Central Europe
    Saturday 11:30 AM in India

    This event is being hosted by Tranq. Please remember to be respectful.
    Last edited by doomdoomdoom; 06-16-2017 at 01:13 AM.

    DL IGNs: doomdoom, doomdoomdoom, littledoom, tinydoom
    Guild Master of Satan's Cheerleaders

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to doomdoomdoom For This Useful Post:


  3. #2562
    Senior Member doomdoomdoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    1,828
    Thanks
    1,459
    Thanked 1,771 Times in 925 Posts

    Default Thank You!

    A big Thank You to Tranquille for hosting a big give-away event.

    Tranq hosted an event where she did various games and awarded the winners some very nice prizes. The total amount of the prizes came to around 15 million.

    Here are a few pics from that night...

    Name:  tranq0.jpg
Views: 30
Size:  187.9 KB
    Name:  tranq5.jpg
Views: 31
Size:  210.1 KB
    Name:  tranq1.jpg
Views: 30
Size:  217.1 KB
    Name:  tranq2.jpg
Views: 28
Size:  245.0 KB
    Name:  tranq3.jpg
Views: 31
Size:  220.2 KB
    Name:  tranq4.jpg
Views: 28
Size:  225.1 KB

    DL IGNs: doomdoom, doomdoomdoom, littledoom, tinydoom
    Guild Master of Satan's Cheerleaders

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to doomdoomdoom For This Useful Post:


  5. #2563
    New Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 7 Times in 4 Posts

    Default

    Does this guild focus on PvP as well or only socializing? I would like to join some time

  6. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Annin For This Useful Post:


  7. #2564
    Senior Member doomdoomdoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    1,828
    Thanks
    1,459
    Thanked 1,771 Times in 925 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Annin View Post
    Does this guild focus on PvP as well or only socializing? I would like to join some time
    Hi Annin,

    We have all kinds of players: PvPers, PvEers, social, and many that do a combination of those.

    I hosted a PvP event last month. Our next big event will be PvE focused. I have a couple ideas for more PvP events, we might try to do one of them later on in the summer. About half our officers PvP so if you have some questions, you can try asking on /g to see if any PvPers are online.
    Last edited by doomdoomdoom; 06-23-2017 at 12:44 PM.

    DL IGNs: doomdoom, doomdoomdoom, littledoom, tinydoom
    Guild Master of Satan's Cheerleaders

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to doomdoomdoom For This Useful Post:


  9. #2565
    New Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 7 Times in 4 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by doomdoomdoom View Post
    Hi Annin,

    We have all kinds of players: PvPers, PvEers, social, and many that do a combination of those.

    I hosted a PvP event last month. Our next big event will be PvE focused. I have a couple ideas for more PvP events, we might try to do one of them later on in the summer. About half our officers PvP so if you have some questions, you can try asking on /g to see if any PvPers are online.
    Ok great
    Please send me an invite whenever you're online, my name on Dark Legends is Annin

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Annin For This Useful Post:


  11. #2566
    Senior Member doomdoomdoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    1,828
    Thanks
    1,459
    Thanked 1,771 Times in 925 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Annin View Post
    Ok great
    Please send me an invite whenever you're online, my name on Dark Legends is Annin
    Will do. I will also let some of the officers know in case they find you first.

    DL IGNs: doomdoom, doomdoomdoom, littledoom, tinydoom
    Guild Master of Satan's Cheerleaders

  12. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to doomdoomdoom For This Useful Post:


Page 129 of 129 FirstFirst ... 2979119127128129

Similar Threads

  1. The saints cheerleaders
    By Ihavenokills in forum Off-Topic Discussion
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 10-19-2012, 04:25 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •