PDA

View Full Version : PvP Information and Assistance

Chauakai
06-16-2013, 05:02 PM
I know it is probably impossible for anyone to give away secret information on to play PvP. Nobody like to lose or have there secret moves used against them. But i will ask anyway!

I am new to PvP. I need to complete achievements to help my guild become better. I am in Epitome of Silentkill and have 2 characters - Lvl 31 Warrior Chauakai and Lvl 31 Rogue Photomac. I have 31 pets or so on both guys and very good weapons and gear on both of them also. I even created a Lvl 7 Sorcerer Famousmerlin.

Just looking for some build information mainly but I will gladly take any tips on how to play, where to stand, the history/point of playing, etc. I am trying to become a more well round player.

Character setup below with gear and skills. Any help is appreciated! Add me in game if you want! Thank you in advance!

Lvl 31 - Warrior - Chauakai

Lvl 30 Entombed Hammer of Warfare
Lvl 30 or 31 Storm Sword of Potency
Champions Will helm and armor
Amethyst Pendant of Tides
Ring is very good but don't the remember name

Skill Set - PVE setup - SS 5/5, WM 5/5, HR 5/5, VB 5/5, Pass dex 5/5, Pass str 5/5

Pets - Ribbit, Snaggletooth, Slag (lvl 31), Malison, and more.

Lvl 31 - Rogue - Photomac

Lvl 31 Incandescent Blades of Tactics
Lvl 31 Bonechill Bow of Potency
Bonechill helm
Noble Doubtlet armor
Lvl 31 Full Circuit of Potency
Lvl 30 Swirling Amulet of Potency

Skill Set - PVE setup - AS 5/5, Nox 5/5, SSS 5/5, Veil 4/5, Pass dex 5/5, Pass str 5/5, Pass int 1/5

Pets - Slag (lvl 30), Malison (lvl 26), Talon, Ribbit, McCraw, Kettle, Wrathjaw, Horton, Grave (all lvl 15+)

Cero
06-16-2013, 08:33 PM
Sorc - My class, love it cos its fun to play and i like to do support.
Fireball - 4/5(1-2-3rd Upgrade) mainly use for stun.
Lightning - 3/5 (1-3) Nuker skill
Shield 4/5 (no knockback upgrade)
heal - 2/5 ( 2nd UP only)
passive - int str dmg (2remaining points is either on crit or dex)