PDA

View Full Version : Level 81 expansion❗️

killbforkilldorshiech
07-09-2013, 12:15 PM
Hello everyone Im not good at intros so yeah, anyways, I've been doing some research to find out the next pocket legends expansion, which if repeated like all the other expansions, should raise the level cap by 5 levels, making it 81. I scrolled through the server updates and found out that blacksmoke mountain was released 3 months after humania had gotten items to craft. I also noticed that it has been nearly 8 months since you could craft items in blacksmoke, I'm not sure why this is or what they're doing. There are some slightly rude comments that sts is only focusing on arcane legends and don't care about the other games, and I honestly I'll say yea maybe they are paying a lot if attention to arcane legends as the the nordr and realm of shadows expansions have come out and nothing has happened with any of the other games, but I'm sure they still care. I would imagine with 4 games to run they are a busy bunch of people and so it may take some time for them to work on an expansion for the other 3 games. Anyways just pointing that out. I will do some more research and try to figure a time window of when the expansion could be released, or if sts is still working on it

Schnitzel
07-09-2013, 12:30 PM
I don't think there will be a next cap. This game rarely gets content updates

Spectre
07-09-2013, 12:39 PM
Well, sts just announced new game - Battle Dragons. And i heard they are making new cap for Arcane Legends ( Or already made idk ).

So i doubt 81 cap will come out... They are busy with their new games :/

NotYoCookiez
07-09-2013, 12:51 PM
Flacs wow ! I saw that... Looks pretty cool. It's a shame that PL is officially on its death bed.

Sryyoulose
07-09-2013, 01:19 PM
Flacs wow ! I saw that... Looks pretty cool. It's a shame that PL is officially on its death bed.

Agreed, PL was the best game I've ever played ;(

NECROREAPER
07-09-2013, 01:21 PM