PDA

View Full Version : Hi guys, new to arcane legends.

ImJayden
07-19-2013, 06:09 AM
Hi everyone, I'm new to this game. Currently have a Sorcerer level 12 and rouge level 5. Most likely I will start to buy plat for my character once I reach max level. Anyone have advice should i pump plat on Sorcerer or rouge? And is there things like power level? Like someone will help me clear dungeon so I can still get exp, or I have to grind by myself? Any singapore players?

Lastly guys, please add me at Arisha.

Have a nice day!

Noobiam
07-19-2013, 06:23 AM
Depends on which will be your main character, but if you have plats to blow use it on both. Welcome to the forums!

ImJayden
07-19-2013, 09:51 AM
Because I don't know which class should I main. Anyway thanks!

Temarichan
07-20-2013, 01:35 AM
If you really want to get specific, rogue may be your first stop. It's pretty easy to master. But that's just my advice ^^/ I believe that after I mastered the techniques of rogue and warrior, I controlled my sorcerer a little better since I see what sorcerers Do during a battle.

And about plats, if your account is connected by buying slots, you can buy plat for any char and they will share it. But I'm guess in your case, I think different emails, etc.

wolf17
07-21-2013, 12:59 PM
Welcome to the game. everyone above already answered your questions so don't have to say much. If you want help clearing some maps u can come to me :) PM me for my IGN (its none of the bottom)

inkredible
07-21-2013, 09:29 PM
welcome :) wish i could help ya with mages but i dont own one, anyways wt4 is always best to grind at

ImJayden
07-26-2013, 11:44 AM
Thanks for the replies! I'm a level 15 rouge, so where should i grind?

Alrisaia
07-26-2013, 01:13 PM
Hi and Welcome!

Watchers Tombs are a great place for lv 14 - 26 or so... After that Nordr or Kraken Mines as well as Watchers Tombs!

ImJayden
07-26-2013, 04:13 PM