PDA

View Full Version : This dawned on me as i was building walls.



razerfingers
07-21-2013, 12:42 PM
So i clicked select all or whatever it is to see options. Then i was like you guys really need to add a upgrade all. You select a side upgrade all its was easier then having your thumbs hit the same wall you previously upgraded then spend 5k by accident aha

Sent using blood on a bathroom wall.

Dex
07-21-2013, 01:48 PM
+1 to the idea, upgrading each wall one at a time is such a pain!

Y O L O
07-21-2013, 01:48 PM
+1 bro +1

Y O L O
07-21-2013, 01:49 PM
+1 to the idea, upgrading each wall one at a time is such a pain!

Ninja'd -.-

razerfingers
07-21-2013, 01:53 PM
Ah, why thank you :)

Sent using blood on a bathroom wall.

Cascade
07-21-2013, 03:02 PM
Yes please, we need this. It's to tedious to upgrade the walls for 30 minutes.

razerfingers
07-21-2013, 03:06 PM
Yes please, we need this. It's to tedious to upgrade the walls for 30 minutes.

Or more haha!!

Sent using blood on a bathroom wall.

OneTrueMerch
07-23-2013, 06:25 PM
+1 this idea would make the process so much easier

blowitup
07-25-2013, 12:02 AM
If not upgrade all at least a row at a time

razerfingers
07-26-2013, 03:07 PM
If not upgrade all at least a row at a time

Thats what i meant but thanks for the reinderation!!

Sent using blood on a bathroom wall.

tarlan
07-26-2013, 03:56 PM
yeh thats werst part uv clash of clanz
if u do this u could be offishially beter

csb
07-29-2013, 08:11 PM
Maybe we just need an "undo". I might accidentally press "update all", but I just wanted to update one.

Sometimes i accidentally press a build button, but all i wanted to do was inspect information about an upgrade. I make that mistake a lot with the training center. Sometimes I accidentally press a pearl button and lose pearls. The things that take time are ok, because I can press the X button to stop it and get my resource back. But, some actions are instant (like wall upgrades), so there is no way to stop it or correct a mistake.

Cahaun
07-30-2013, 07:05 AM
At higher levels, you won't afford to purchase large transactions. It costs 30k per block for level 5 walls. :eek:

Y O L O
07-30-2013, 02:59 PM
At higher levels, you won't afford to purchase large transactions. It costs 30k per block for level 5 walls. :eek:

Wall lvl2:1,000
Wall lvl3:5,000
Wall lvl4:10,000
Wall lvl5:30,000
Wall lvl6:75,000
Wall lvl7:200,000
Wall lvl8:500,000
Wall lvl9:1,000,000
Wall lvl10:3,000,000
Wall lvl11 (if there is)4,000,000

razerfingers
07-30-2013, 03:13 PM
Maybe we just need an "undo". I might accidentally press "update all", but I just wanted to update one.

Sometimes i accidentally press a build button, but all i wanted to do was inspect information about an upgrade. I make that mistake a lot with the training center. Sometimes I accidentally press a pearl button and lose pearls. The things that take time are ok, because I can press the X button to stop it and get my resource back. But, some actions are instant (like wall upgrades), so there is no way to stop it or correct a mistake.
Pay attention then. I haven't accidentally bought anything

At higher levels, you won't afford to purchase large transactions. It costs 30k per block for level 5 walls. :eek:
Yeah well that's why there is the option its not mandatory :)


Sent using blood on a bathroom wall