PDA

View Full Version : HELP!!!noob here...quest etc...need your answers ^_^

gimmesome
07-26-2013, 09:40 PM
i read on a thread about completing quest in BSM:

The 19/22 and 20/22 quests are for 2-piece and 3-piece Elite Cap Vanity to Elite Vanity Ring Crafting. Speak to Fallen Prince to complete these quests. You must have at least two or three Elite Cap Vanities to complete these quests.
The last two quests, 21/22 and 22/22 are for level 76 only. These are the Elite/Heroic quests

so i have a question:

i just played PL and i cap only on lvl 76 so that means i cant complete ring quest until i get to the next cap and get another vanity??
the last two quest:where or how do i get the elite quest??do i need to complete the rings to have that quest?

thanks!

NotYoCookiez
07-26-2013, 09:44 PM
Go on the quest tab and click on the go to button on right bottom corner and that should lead you to any quest you need to finish. If nothing is there then you did all you can

gimmesome
07-26-2013, 10:36 PM
i already got 18/22 after killing the red dragon so according to the thread the remaining are the ring quest and elite 76 quest..
i cant get ring quest coz i only have one cap vanity item which is the shield when your reached 76..
so that means as well i cant get elite quest of i dont complete ring quest???
so fruastrating after spending hours to reach 76 and waiting for that x3 combo to show up
T_T lol

gimmesome
07-26-2013, 10:38 PM
can you trade/borrow cap vanity items so that you can get the ring quest??

Oldcoot
07-26-2013, 10:39 PM
^^no, my fox an rhino have done the red dragon quest. Just can't do the rings ones because its the first cap for them. Pros correct me if I'm wrong

gimmesome
07-26-2013, 11:57 PM
T_T id like to have the rings lol...
waiting for the next cap may take a while...

so the other question is...

can you do the elite 76 quest without completing ring quest?if yes,how do you get it???

dudetus
07-27-2013, 12:46 AM
T_T id like to have the rings lol...