PDA

View Full Version : Thank You to Developers and Players

Chauakai
08-05-2013, 12:07 PM
I just wanted to say a special thank you to all the players and developers that have helped me have a successful season! I appreciate all the support and efforts of players who have helped me attain knowledge, skill, achievements, and most of all joy!

I am a disable veteran of the United States Air Force. I have some issues in my life that can and do sometimes affect my day-to-day life. Playing this game, making new friends, helping people, etc. has provided me with a way of overcoming some of the issues I face. Even though the game isn't real life, I have met some great people online and have enjoyed playing this game alot.

This season appears to be closing soon and I have had great success with all my toons in this game so far. My warrior, Solophoto (formerly known as Chauakai), has 10,250 achievement points, 3 pets short of beastmaster title,, short a couple pvp achievements, as well as the infamous Arcane achievement among others. My rogue, Photomac, has 12,200 achievement points and only missing some pvp and Arcane achievements. My mage, Photomage, has 10,100 achievement points also.

Total in all for this season on all 3 toons is 32,550 out of 40,050 achievement points. I realize that there is still some time left and maybe I can gain a few more points before I say good bye to this season. I am not on any leaderboards but maybe if I had concentrated on 1 toon instead of 3 I would be on the top leaderboard by now. Maybe there should be a leaderboard for this. Lol!

The main thing is that I am having fun, feeling much better about life, making friends, and just enjoying a fun game. I hope everyone has had a successful season so far and I wish everyone success as the season begins to close.

Thank you to everyone for your help and support!

Meljann
08-05-2013, 12:15 PM
^_^!!!

Kraze
08-05-2013, 12:24 PM
Thank you for your service.

iluvataris
08-05-2013, 12:28 PM