PDA

View Full Version : WHY???

Juicymango
08-17-2013, 07:27 AM
Simple question:

People join my guild knight of Shadow, take our help with bosses, xp runs etc and if they reach lvl 30 they leave....
I work really hard and try to help every member...but for what?? To build strong players, lvl them up so they can join EoS ,DM or CU?? (nothing against this guilds i respect them and i know they worked hard to become that strong)

So my question: what i can i Do to make ppl stay?
Thanks in advance for any good ideas :)

Jxmaa
08-17-2013, 07:31 AM
Do you have any contests in your guild? Will propably keep all ur members more active.
Also maybe if you could promote people on a weekly basis ( the ones who worth it ) as many people care so much for a promotion ahhah.
Maybe you can try and organise some guild meetings in the guild hall or in any map through Arlor.

Puntus
08-17-2013, 08:40 AM
Juicy, that happens in all guilds , in Cu, Eos, DM some members leave too , I was an officer in Culto Arcano and some mebers when we help him to reach level , elite, ap... they leave to another guild with better rank, the same happened when I was officer in CU, but the members who re most grateful probably stay in ur guild , its hard to build a guild , good luck

Spyce
08-17-2013, 08:53 AM
In my opinion, there's to many "newb" players.

Mafiawar
08-17-2013, 08:53 AM
hard to control guild in arcane legend i hve sell my guild :(

Temarichan
08-17-2013, 08:59 AM
It also happens to the Darksiders. But we only allow level 30+. Were planning to make a guild for low levelers so when they reach 28-30 they will join the Darksiders.

Perhaps make a rule (if you can) for 30+ members only.
Keep them interested in guild activities. We always need to entertain them.
Try to make them feel at home.
Keep a good conversation when the guild chat is empty