PDA

View Full Version : lag...is it just me??

gimmesome
08-17-2013, 10:10 PM
i know lag concerns are technical stuff..
its getting really annoying..
here's my case..i started playing PL a month ago,everythings okay it seems,but when i cap to 76
thats when i started to get laggy..also being disconnected from server,sometimes when i click a map and join a
towne lets say balefort,it takes time to load and sometimes it gives an error saying i can't join
and spot is reserved for a player just like if i was joining a private game and was booted out..
now ive been using same wifi carrier as when i started no changes to it and am always playing at my room
and it's weird when i created a new account and played with a new toon its like everything is smooth again,no lag,no disconnection..
is there any way devs can check an account and tell if there is something wrong with it?

Itoopeo
08-23-2013, 04:16 PM
Sts cares a lot.

Conquered
08-23-2013, 04:37 PM
Are you using Android? If you are, well we have the same problem, not just PL but SL also. Maybe its the background. While we go on in our journey in the adventure. Something in our account were added so it will really cause us a lag but for me this is just normal. If it lag too much its not.

gimmesome
08-23-2013, 06:35 PM
Are you using Android? If you are, well we have the same problem, not just PL but SL also. Maybe its the background. While we go on in our journey in the adventure. Something in our account were added so it will really cause us a lag but for me this is just normal. If it lag too much its not.

am using apple ios..takes too long to load but am gonna change carrier as well,maybe that should do the trick
lol

Conquered
08-23-2013, 08:25 PM
Whats the Version of your IOS?

gimmesome
08-23-2013, 09:32 PM
Whats the Version of your IOS?

5.1.1 someting like that hehe

Conquered
08-23-2013, 09:56 PM
5.1.1 someting like that hehe