PDA

View Full Version : Best Level for warrior?

Primeblades
09-16-2013, 10:56 AM
Hey guys im still a noob at this game but id really like to know your thoughts on what twinking level is best for warrior? Please specify if you will on why it is best at that level thanks guys:welcoming:

Osabevie
09-16-2013, 12:48 PM
Most of my guildies twink warrior and rouges at lvl 18-19 I am currently lvling a twink with the intention of playing at this bracket. If you want to know what its like pm me on the forums :) (when I reach this lvl)

Primeblades
09-16-2013, 01:54 PM
Ok thanks osabevie much aprreciated :) btw i am going for strength and armor not damage so my abilities will most likely be all heal abilities like veng, juggernaut, heal, and warhorn :) so basically i want to be a big shield that being said what do you guys suggest being the best level for that?

Osabevie
09-16-2013, 03:05 PM
Just gonna say I would recommend skyward smash as many rouges/mage have ranged attacks and will stay out of melee range this will help you bring them into your melee range. (axe throw is good to).

About abilities I would guess heal 2 or 3 out of the 4. Range? but def protective shield, and increased duration.

Rally cry (warhorn) probably 3 out of the 4 doge isn't that useful for warrior. but speed for flagging :)

If you use smash range is good, the stun depends on your personal choice ie: do you use a stun pet or not. so 3 or 2 out of 4 if you want the 10% dmg.

Axe (if u want it) must have chained bait or its useless. Again if you want the stun its up to you but the dmg might be good so 3/4

V.b is probably better than Juggernaut because as a warrior mana is an issue unless you have a mage on your team or a mana refill pet eg: Nexus/Jack. Probbaly the last 3 upgrades.

I cant comment on jugg as I haven't used it lols no time during free re spec. :)