PDA

View Full Version : What Bugs You? Post It Here!

Buddyf97
11-06-2010, 11:56 PM
Very simple post! Post what bugs you! We all can get a good laugh.

Ex: It bugs me when I say an item is 50k and when we go into trade they put up 50 coins!

It bugs me when low lvl players have "private" conversations in public for everyone to hear!

I think this will be fun saying what bugs you! We all can get a good laugh!

chriscw97
11-07-2010, 12:05 AM
It bugs me when im pvping for fun and some stupid jerk tries to insult me
It bugs me when people say im a bad salesman when their offers r very low
It bugs me when Mcdonalds gives me only 1cm in height meat in my burger

gwippy
11-07-2010, 04:53 AM
it bugs me when i get booted for the reason sorry like as if it was an accident or something

kurl
11-07-2010, 09:23 AM
it bugs me when i have to say something twice
it bugs me when a noob asks me to go to a game multiple times even after i said im busy!!1

Buddyf97
11-07-2010, 10:23 AM
It bugs me when someone sends me 629 invites to their game!

Tore
11-07-2010, 10:41 AM
It bugs me when someone sends me 629 invites to their game!
OMG SAME HERE!

It bugs me when I go into a game and everybody is running and I have to wait for them all to die before I can run with them

CanonicalKoi
11-07-2010, 11:44 AM
Invite spam bugs me.
Begging bugs me.
People that won't take no for an answer (begging or asking for a trade) bug me.
People that get insulting for no reason bug me.
People that come into my game and keep PMing me to "boot the low-level" bug me. The low-level is fine. He's trying hard and he's not the one annoying me.
People that come into my game and either spam me with "Rush the boss!!!!" or just rush without saying anything bug me.
People that try a boss once, do something stupid, die and then give up and leave bug me.

Geez, any more pet-peeves and we'll have to build onto the house to house them all. ;)

ETA: crumbs, forgot two: