PDA

View Full Version : i love how this conversation turned out

Alrisaia
10-11-2013, 05:12 PM
insert screenshot here showing a funny conversation or a part of it where player a) who will remain anonymous and player b) who will remain anonymous discuss the possibility of a rogue going front line.
player a) says "name one rogue who goes front"
i have a four kill killstreak (completely circumstantial mind you and die the screenshot clearly shows me in my spawn room)
b) i say "i go front"

the end.

I'm not bragging I'm a total noob in pvp but thiswas to funny

i find it hard to believe that the screenshot i posted was offensive however I have been informed that surely it was. i apologize to those i offended

Taejo
10-11-2013, 05:15 PM
Nice streak, noob :)

Spyce
10-11-2013, 05:22 PM
Totally "newb"
OK. ;)

Alrisaia
10-11-2013, 05:28 PM
lol hey noob tae when you going to be online?

Ebezaanec
10-11-2013, 05:51 PM
Don't you love those killstreaks? ;)

GoodSyntax
10-11-2013, 06:47 PM
See...even noobs like us can kill something other than mobs once in a while, right Alr :-)

Zeus
10-11-2013, 08:38 PM
When did this happen? Today?

Alhuntrazeck
10-11-2013, 08:41 PM
Nice kill streak :)
I remember using curse against a full team of rogues and getting all the kills :)

gundamsone
10-11-2013, 10:30 PM
When did this happen? Today?
Earlier this week when Paulsebi & <eos> were fighting me and <good ones>
My response was after Paul's "...always in the back hiding" statement lol

Alfai
10-11-2013, 10:46 PM
So pro ;)

Alfai
10-11-2013, 10:50 PM
Nice kill streak :)
I remember using curse against a full team of rogues and getting all the kills :)

I did kill all 5 in a streak.after they are weakend by curse and at the point of death.
Still gj alri u r skilled :)

And love do u really need to mention guild name?oh please

Puntus
10-11-2013, 11:33 PM
this thread is necessary? maybe they killed u more times and dont show it in forum , people need learn more respect

Alfai