PDA

View Full Version : Level 15 mage help

Imnotsrry
10-13-2013, 04:37 PM
i am new to this type of pvp. I am currently struggling with it and i need help. I'm not looking for a kiting mage, but a tank. Please help,ty.

Trenton
10-13-2013, 04:43 PM
The only way to really do good at 15 is a kite build, as they have no buffs.

IGN Storm
10-13-2013, 04:50 PM
^^^That. But the ability to tank sure makes kiting easier.

Imnotsrry
10-13-2013, 04:55 PM
ok can you guys please help me with a kite build?

IGN Storm
10-13-2013, 05:10 PM
I'm going to tell you ahead of time to not expect to beat rhinos.

Build: 5 Fire 2 Drain 3 Lightning 1 Frost 3 Heal (Going off the top of my head)
Stats: Full Int, lvl 10.Int pack helm, Alch/Sor Robe, Lvl15 Paw/Toyman, Lvl15 Fiendish Doll/Bracer

Kite with Ice/Fire, try to combo, go im with occasional lightning, Heal+Drain when neccessary. Simple

Spyce
10-13-2013, 05:14 PM
I'm going to tell you ahead of time to not expect to beat rhinos.

Build: 5 Fire 2 Drain 3 Lightning 1 Frost 3 Heal (Going off the top of my head)
Stats: Full Int, lvl 10.Int pack helm, Alch/Sor Robe, Lvl15 Paw/Toyman, Lvl15 Fiendish Doll/Bracer

Kite with Ice/Fire, try to combo, go im with occasional lightning, Heal+Drain when neccessary. Simple

No, just no.

Artisan/Expert, L.10 Archer 4-Pack, Enough Dex for the Helm

Imnotsrry
10-13-2013, 05:23 PM
thanks guys!

programmed
10-13-2013, 05:25 PM
It's been a long time but I used: 4 heal, 5 fire, 3 drain, 1 frost, 1 lightning.

Stat points: 22 int and the rest dex

In order the skills were used: Stay at 12m and Fire, frost, get to around 8m (is light 8 or 6 idk its been a while) and use lightning, at the same time keep using heal and drain when it's needed.