PDA

View Full Version : Why cant a lvl2 character sell/buy?

Ryosei
11-09-2010, 11:33 PM
Hi guys juz some questions after i met some rude players. I started playing when the Fnord server was still running. Came over this server and start 2 chars after fnord closed down. As im quite the kind thats lazy to sell stuffs when i only have afew, i normally store it in my mule "Ryoshop" who is a lvl2 rich bear. After the 1.5 update, maybe due to the bad timing i only saw a few players online. I juz wanna check with some high lvls if theres any drastic price change in the trading markets for afew stuffs like mega blaster, force wings etc. Well i happen to see this mage nicked "Yahu". I kindly ask and instead of a friendly reply, i got a comment "lol y ask ur just lvl2 go lvl noob." Yes im a lvl2. Yup i asked about some high lvls stuff, but nobody thought of it as a storage or a mule? I juz trade him/her and shown her 2 megablasters,1forcewing and 1mirage robe +2million gold. Immediately i got treated better. 180• attitude change.he/she was not the Only 1. I got treated rudely by another archer named "chickenduk" or something a lvl50. Is this whats happening to the friendly community now? Only lvl50s r eligible for buy/sell and worse.. Only lvl50s can ask questions?

Azrael
11-09-2010, 11:34 PM
well, from what i understand any level player can sell stuff.. but the only consignment shop that i know of is in fort blackstone.

Ryosei
11-09-2010, 11:49 PM
Thanks for the reply dude but obviously u didnt read the small wall of texts lol. Wasnt askin where the consignment shop was.

Azrael
11-09-2010, 11:59 PM
Thanks for the reply dude but obviously u didnt read the small wall of texts lol. Wasnt askin where the consignment shop was.

alright i read it again... lawl.