PDA

View Full Version : How can I have a Bow?

ilnumber
11-01-2013, 01:56 AM
Hi, I'm a newbie and I have a newbie question. I'm a 14lv rogue and I see that many rogues have a bow but I have two swords. I want to know how can I have a bow becouse I prefer it.
I don't understand how can I buy or win a bow.

Thank you

Excuse me for my Englsh, I'm italian.

Sceazikua
11-01-2013, 02:10 AM
In traveler's outpost there is a npc named Auction house , there you can put a "bow" word in filter and give the level , and some will show . You should try to find in legendary section , and if you cant afford you can go epic or rare ones that are cheaper but weaker . There are also legendary armors , amulets , rings and blades there too , and lvl 16 is the cheapest atm that you can afford . But I think you should really wait for higher lvl than lvl 14 , as I know that low lvl items are more expensive in AL because of twinking duels :)
You can also buy a bow from weapon chest in the shop ingame (12 or 15 plats each chest) , there will be 3 legendary items in each chest so if youre lucky you can win a legendary bow . There is another way to win a bow , thourgh locked grand crates , which can be bought for about 10k gold now , in each crate will be 3 legendary items and 0.5% chance to win mythic or arcane too! But opening crates will cost 15 plats each . If youre lucky you may loot a mythic or arcane item from crate and use/sell .

Valkiryas
11-01-2013, 02:12 AM
I buy one for you

Give me your IGN :)

ilnumber
11-01-2013, 05:30 AM
Thank you so much for the informations

My igm is

ilnumber

I try and tell us the result

Bliter
11-01-2013, 07:27 AM
try looking in the auction house also, some people put them in really cheap

Zealouss
11-01-2013, 12:05 PM