PDA

View Full Version : Upgrading Dojo Bug



Instanthumor
11-05-2013, 02:48 AM
Hey, BD forumers. I'm new to this side of the forums, so I don't know if this has been posted already, but I'm not sure if this is supposed to happen or not. I'm pretty sure when you're upgrading your dojo (the place where you're training dragons if I'm correct), that you're not supposed (allowed) to use it. My dojo is upgrading, and I can simply go in another dojo and click those arrows on the sides that makes going to another dojo faster, and I can access the upgrading dojo, and use it. Please clarify if this was intended or not, just curious. Thanks.

ealax
11-05-2013, 03:22 AM
I did post it before here:

http://www.spacetimestudios.com/showthread.php?119209-New-feature-Building-army-while-upgrading-DOJO

Instanthumor
11-05-2013, 03:35 AM
I did post it before here:

http://www.spacetimestudios.com/showthread.php?119209-New-feature-Building-army-while-upgrading-DOJO

Thank you.