PDA

View Full Version : Is it just me or did STS change the sound of music and effects??

Frohnatur
12-12-2013, 11:56 PM
Maybe it's because I'm a musician... But I hear a big difference in sound since the event update. It sounds more canny (wich is bad, has been bad before too). But on the same hand I hear more high frequences (wich is good). Overall it tends to give me a little headache.

Did anyone notice that (the sound change, not my headache, mind you)?

Spyce
12-13-2013, 12:12 AM
Who even listens to the game sounds?!
Most players, like me, like it silent when we play.

Abaskiiaf
12-13-2013, 12:18 AM

I'm one of those players haha

Maybe it's because I'm a musician... But I hear a big difference in sound since the event update. It sounds more canny (wich is bad, has been bad before too). But on the same hand I hear more high frequences (wich is good). Overall it tends to give me a little headache.

I have heard a difference. There is also a difference in certain skills used by rogue and war. Don't know about mage tho lol. I usually don't pay attention tho. Music is never on.

Frohnatur
12-13-2013, 12:26 AM
Well... thanks. But my question goes out to STS and the players who actually do play with sound and music on (like me).

vogel
12-13-2013, 02:55 AM
I thought the same thing last night, also it seems they fixed the sound bug on android.

Hinataa
12-13-2013, 05:02 AM
YES OMG YES it hurts my ears!

bhutkeyur
12-13-2013, 09:00 AM

Yes they did - and its annoying sound.
Music at start. Some of the class skill - like "charge skill"

This two I noticed. I hope they back to old sound.

Xenobiotic
12-13-2013, 09:38 AM

Silent? I listen to silence...

Chiazihu
12-13-2013, 09:39 AM

Yeah,Me to.Im using computer,and when the rouges charging,the sound is terrible.My brother said,
this is not STS fault,its your coz u broke the speaker,let me have a look...and then,he log out and play his acc..That