PDA

View Full Version : To all the people now quiting.

jonboy
11-18-2010, 02:10 AM
Money where your mouth is, GIVE ME YOUR STUFF, then quit, I'm sick to death of it, sweet baby jesus you would swear some players think the game world revolves around them.

So kaithxbaibai, or harden the f up.

:)

Arterra
11-18-2010, 07:32 AM
Lol love u Jon. I'll take half the profit.

jonboy
11-18-2010, 07:34 AM
Deal mate. :)

KingFu
11-18-2010, 07:35 AM
Lol, I love Jon too;) even though my wording is a lot less harsh:)

Arterra
11-18-2010, 07:37 AM
Lol, I love Jon too;) even though my wording is a lot less harsh:)

Good cop bad cop ftw. I'll be the secretary that takes the court fees.

KingFu
11-18-2010, 07:39 AM
Good cop bad cop ftw. I'll be the secretary that takes the court fees.

http://i391.photobucket.com/albums/oo351/DarkNightmareOfSouls/Funny%20MacroPics/funny-dog-pictures-bad-cop-good-cop.jpg

jonboy
11-18-2010, 07:46 AM
Well it was just driving me crazy, if I was a dev I'd be punching a wall or organizing a team paintball afternoon for stress relief.

Arterra
11-18-2010, 07:46 AM
Lol funnee pictiurse...

jonboy
11-18-2010, 07:48 AM
Picture is good.

Arterra
11-18-2010, 07:50 AM
Noticed I don't get to be a wolf...

jonboy
11-18-2010, 07:58 AM
That's ok you get to skim the profits. :)

vulgarstrike
11-18-2010, 08:50 AM
psh..
quiters

Snakespeare
11-18-2010, 09:51 AM
Ohmygod, ohmygod... My level 2 wand has been nerfed. I am quitting right now... just let me get to level 3 first.

Ellyidol
11-18-2010, 10:04 AM
"I am done with this game. I've spent way too much. I'm so important that me saying I'm quitting shakes the whole community."

*few hours later*

"I think I'll log back in now. I seem to miss it. Nobody cared I quit. K I'll play again..."

addiekai
11-18-2010, 10:05 AM
One question though.

Why would anyone give you their stuff?

It's people's hard earned money.

Different people have their own views. If they want to quit, that's their problem, not yours.