PDA

View Full Version : New to DL. Use to pvp in PL. Questions-please help

Xsublime
12-14-2013, 01:22 PM
Alrite so I recently started playing DL a week and a half ago or so. My ign is xsublime and I would like to say hi to everyone. How is it going? And I am doing great, love playing DL.

And because I am not up to date with the lingo of DL will u please not abbreviate the skill names or combo names or anything so that it is crystal clear to me exactly what you are saying to me. Thanks a ton.

So my questions are these, bare with me I have several, and I greatly appreciate any help I can get and any answers to my questions. Also I use to be really good at pvp in pocket legends and I come to find out that DL pvp is nothing like it.

So first off I would like to pvp at lvl 11.

Q1 - what is a good build or best build or two for a lvl 11?

Q2 - how many points should I put into which skills at lvl 11 for pvp?

Q3 - how do I pvp, as in do I keep clicking attack or do I charge my attack and/or do I charge my skills or just simply do the skill and which skills?

Q4 - what combos should I use at lvl 11?

Now I have one last question that doesn't have to do with pvp, and that is when in regular game play when u click the skull on the screen that the mouth opens up on and u drink the blood of an enemy what does it do besides heal your hit points? Because it seemed to me that it made me run quicker too.

Thank you very very much for any and all help.

Xsublime

Contravention
12-14-2013, 11:33 PM
news help with a build ask anyone in eternal nightmare they can hook you up I only do lvl 36 and lvl6 pvp

hellprince
12-20-2013, 10:56 AM
Alrite so I recently started playing DL a week and a half ago or so. My ign is xsublime and I would like to say hi to everyone. How is it going? And I am doing great, love playing DL.