PDA

View Full Version : Where do you all work? & What do you do? (If you have a job)

Xvanitykingx
12-23-2013, 03:17 PM
I'm curious about what everyone here works as.

I work as a Superintenedent at a construction site.
By the end of the day, I just want to.... *rages* !!

If you have a job, Where do you all work at? What do you do?

~xvanitykingx

angeldawn
12-23-2013, 03:20 PM
I thought you were in high-school.
Hmmmmmm

Oldcoot
12-23-2013, 03:26 PM
I was a construction sub-contractor for 20 years, now am a rolling steel mill operator

for the lulz
12-23-2013, 03:30 PM
mcdonalds , i eat the fries when theres no one around

Samhayne
12-23-2013, 03:31 PM
Whenever we get into discussing personal stuff, I like to post a friendly reminder from our Forum Rules: http://www.spacetimestudios.com/misc.php?do=vsarules

4. Never reveal your personal information.
The best way to stay safe online is to NEVER share your real name, phone number, address, email or passwords. Please do not disclose your, or anyone else’s, private information.

for the lulz
12-23-2013, 03:32 PM
lulz jokes , im in highschool , i write java and objective-c programs , currently developing android applications with a couple of friends

Desperoto
12-23-2013, 03:37 PM
Whenever we get into discussing personal stuff, I like to post a friendly reminder from our Forum Rules: http://www.spacetimestudios.com/misc.php?do=vsarules
Its not like someone tells that he works in a factory that he get hacked the next day

Deadsoldiers
12-23-2013, 03:45 PM
Its not like someone tells that he works in a factory that he get hacked the next day
U work in a factory? Oh well i got your account now.
EDIT: NAH I am your boss I just dont like when you play this game all day when u got work to do.

Xvanitykingx
12-23-2013, 03:46 PM
I thought you were in high-school.
Hmmmmmm