PDA

View Full Version : biggest riddle for me :o

Mandingow
12-26-2013, 05:33 AM
hey everyone. first of all, merry christmas and happy new year for you, wherever you are :)

so, the riddle.. : ill show you 2 pictures of my warrior, a screenshot from my view, aka a "selfie", and a screenshot from my rogue, as an outter view.

well, one of them isnt really a screenshot but it will do. so my question is the following: why do i have much more strength and damage from my view, but way more low from an outter one? maybe im a noob and this is longtime-answered question but.. jesus i was so happy that i reached 6k health with prance, and when i was about to show it to my friend, he was like duuude, its not 6k. so, i got really sad. *sniff*
whats this, guys? :(

# sorry for the atomic resolutions! :c

Darkrai
12-26-2013, 09:01 AM
By your selfie i think was you pet feeded and than with your rouge the pet was isnt feeded

vogel
12-26-2013, 09:29 AM
Try it again without pets equiped.

Fiuzean
12-26-2013, 09:30 AM
Buffs ?

Mandingow
12-26-2013, 09:39 AM
no one was actually near me, and we saw it last night, in an empty kraag. without pet, i have much lower health, and it was feeded both times.. :/

Crowsfoot
12-26-2013, 11:01 AM
I have no problems with this. I would try again with no pets at all

Mandingow
12-26-2013, 12:07 PM
56642 56643

here it is. my view, and my rouge's.. i cant figure it out.

FluffNStuff
12-26-2013, 01:06 PM
So you are missing 12 strength between the two? In the top, you have valkin equipped for both, and no pet in the bottom (+30 strength, + 2 dodge, + 8 crit) over BOTH pictures in the bottom. This is a riddle. So why would looking at you from a different PoV reduce you by 12 strength? (No change to Int or Dex or their controlling stats). Wonder if this has to do with caching.

Mandingow
12-26-2013, 01:22 PM