PDA

View Full Version : Who knows LVL15 Great TWINK GUILD..

Hottsauce
12-26-2013, 10:28 PM
I'm new to twink PvP lvl15. I'm using Rogue and only know a few guilds I've fought against or with.

*Grins guild: Good players, don't know much about them. Played with rogue Kerii, was helpful about rogue skills.

*Latinos twink guild: Alot of players it seems. Sorcerers were good in our pvp match, we were able to take down a Warrior.

*l Synchronize l Guild: Very very good players, almost impossible to kill. There Rogues kill SO FAST, one rogue named Nicetomissu and other named Murdayou!!! They seem newer guild, but have VERY strong members.

*Indonesian People Guild: Seem strong member, but none replied to me in chat when I asked questions about pvp.

I want to join lvl15 Twink guild with low members but strong members that have fun. Being in a huge guild sometimes too many problems, fighting and ordering ppl around by others. Also no fun being solo getting ganged by all guilds but I understand. If anyone can help with Recruiters names or have advice for guilds thx.

aviatar
12-26-2013, 11:07 PM
I'm new to twink PvP lvl15. I'm using Rogue and only know a few guilds I've fought against or with.

*Grins guild: Good players, don't know much about them. Played with rogue Kerii, was helpful about rogue skills.

*Latinos twink guild: Alot of players it seems. Sorcerers were good in our pvp match, we were able to take down a Warrior.

*l Synchronize l Guild: Very very good players, almost impossible to kill. There Rogues kill SO FAST, one rogue named Nicetomissu and other named Murdayou!!! They seem newer guild, but have VERY strong members.

*Indonesian People Guild: Seem strong member, but none replied to me in chat when I asked questions about pvp.