PDA

View Full Version : Omg my luck has changed! :d!!!!

Pharcyde
11-21-2010, 01:15 PM
So I have had infamous bad luck since I started playing! Never ever gotten a drop worth more than 50k and I have 10,000 kills! I have been farming Vyxnaar like mad for 3 weeks. I finally got a conq vyxnaar helm! Right after that I went to keeper and first try I got a Keepers staff!!! Exited I kept on farming Keeper for 10 or so runs! Then I got a sunbless bow off of Alien lorekeeper!! Good day!!!

Arterra
11-21-2010, 01:20 PM
Sorry but I hate you. I get a good drop every like 2-3 weeks. Well, more like medium... Though I see plenty of good ones. Drop for others. Sometimes I think it seems not so random.

Gaabob
11-21-2010, 01:23 PM
>.< my luck sucks. I usually don't farm, but I did like allll day yesterday and the only thing that I got was a power armor of the rift... And I was afk dead too. Sigh- sometimes I think it hates me.

Gaabob
11-21-2010, 01:24 PM
Sorry but I hate you. I get a good drop every like 2-3 weeks. Well, more like medium... Though I see plenty of good ones. Drop for others. Sometimes I think it seems not so random.

OMG ikr! I am convinced that the drop rate isn't the same for everyone, even if it is coded to be so.

Arterra
11-21-2010, 01:30 PM
>.< my luck sucks. I usually don't farm, but I did like allll day yesterday and the only thing that I got was a power armor of the rift... And I was afk dead too. Sigh- sometimes I think it hates me.

"all you got was a power armor of rift"
I prob have to farm a whole week to get a single item of rift. And really try at that. I prob farm 2-4 hours a day minimum. Nada.

Pharcyde
11-21-2010, 01:56 PM

At least you get one every 2-3 weeks :). I have been playing for 2 months and this is 3 valuable items I have ever gotten. I saw some dude get 2 cosmos robes in a row. So his luck is way better than mine.