PDA

View Full Version : valentines day

kalaj
01-18-2014, 02:11 PM
Ik valentines day is coming up soon you guys think they will do the same vday event again? I wasnt a fan of that event and i def dont wanna see itagain how about you?:)

Castdown
01-18-2014, 03:15 PM
I hope some vday event returns. I really like the animated stuff they have in Arcane (the hearts flying off the toons) . Lol flying hearts may not be the best for vampires or male toons, but the point im trying to make is I'd like to see a trickle down effect of all the cool things they are doing in Arcane in all the STS games.

Exol
01-18-2014, 03:32 PM
Last years Valentine event was okay, but I think it'd also be okay if they bring that back and also add something new to the event. I'm looking forward to the event.

Mezderak
01-18-2014, 06:36 PM
someone update me what they had last year for vday ? I started playing around Halloween time .

Castdown
01-18-2014, 08:16 PM
You ran the same map over and over. Once the first boss spawned there was a chance to drop one of the pink and purple tracksuit vanities and bandanas. Basically was the exact same as the night of 1 million corpses event that dropped all the other bandanas.

If devs are reading this don't forget that after like a day you guys had to bump that event up to 5 million corpses. Just trying to remind them that people loved this game then and still do now, so dont forget us :)

hellprince
01-19-2014, 07:33 AM
i really wasn't into the last valentines event last year due to the quality of the new vanity we received for a male vamp i prefer something actually cool to watch rather than pink and violet pajama leggings,top,hood,mask - a red tracksuit outfit this year would be a bit cool i reckon. but hey as long as we get something new and refreshing am on board ^_^

MR.GEE
01-19-2014, 01:36 PM