PDA

View Full Version : LEVEL 41 Means new skills added

kinzmet
01-18-2014, 11:43 PM
I started playing AL last november where there is a free respec weekend, so its my first expansion.
What I want to know is, if the devs would add new skills as this expansion progresses or no new skills to be added.
Reading the Dragon Enclave announcement it seems that the new skills are not included, so it means the 5 skill points
will go to passives or skill-upgrades or skills not included on 4 that your using.

Is anyone have an idea on this matter?

Jig
01-19-2014, 12:49 AM
Theres heaps of space to put the extra 5 skill points on O.o?

kinzmet
01-19-2014, 12:58 AM
..yeah thats what i said, I just prefer the new skills (if theres any) :)
thanks for the feed though..

Milan Lame Man
01-19-2014, 01:15 AM
I don't think they can create new, balanced skills and all animations if they haven't done so already, before the expansion is released.
Sam said this last week:

We know that the next skill points from the Dragon Enclave expansion won't be as interesting as they otherwise could. We're at work on what to do about that, but nothing specific to discuss at this point.

kinzmet
01-19-2014, 01:23 AM
I don't think they can create new, balanced skills and all animations if they haven't done so already, before the expansion is released.
Sam said this last week:

Haven't read that, thanks for the info bro.

Morholt
01-19-2014, 01:36 AM
I think at a certain point they'll stop granting more skill points. And well just get stat points.
Perhaps this will be our last skill point increase?

Alhuntrazeck
01-19-2014, 03:41 AM
I think at a certain point they'll stop granting more skill points. And well just get stat points.
Perhaps this will be our last skill point increase?

It'd be way better to simply add more upgrades to existing skills.

Allocate
01-19-2014, 05:35 AM