PDA

View Full Version : Hi guys!

Gragorak
01-21-2014, 08:02 AM
Hi guys!

I've been playing PL for almost two years now, but I've got bored with it due to unbalanced pvp, so I decided to start AL with warrior. This game is actually way better than I thought and not as plat dependent as I had feared it'd be. Plus making money looks fairly easy, I made 100k in first few days.

One quick question: what are the best cheap (<50k) pets for damage dealing (crit & damage)? I'm using Ribbit now and it's pretty awesome, but I don't want to waste my gold on feeding it so I need another good damage pet for rotation.

IGN is Darradin, feel free to add me in game.

ThePvpTwink
01-21-2014, 03:33 PM
Welcome to AL. I think ribbit is one of the best pets for warrior plus it's cheap. The arcane ability of +40 crit is great also. Malison is also good but goes for 80-100k

becky_xil
01-22-2014, 08:40 PM
Snaggletooth nvr pain.. it cost 40-50k.. etyhl is good to..

Send using my cellphone.. yes my cellphone

Impact
01-27-2014, 08:00 PM
Hi guys!

I've been playing PL for almost two years now, but I've got bored with it due to unbalanced pvp, so I decided to start AL with warrior. This game is actually way better than I thought and not as plat dependent as I had feared it'd be. Plus making money looks fairly easy, I made 100k in first few days.

One quick question: what are the best cheap (<50k) pets for damage dealing (crit & damage)? I'm using Ribbit now and it's pretty awesome, but I don't want to waste my gold on feeding it so I need another good damage pet for rotation.

IGN is Darradin, feel free to add me in game.
Your wrong about that, reach 26 and ull see... Al uses 10-100x more plat than pl(no joke) if you want to be evenly matched with players at those lvls. I use ribbit, malison and mcraw as my 3 pets.

Sceazikua
01-27-2014, 11:46 PM