PDA

View Full Version : I salute 👍 this bear- Cloak

Irix
01-25-2014, 04:04 AM
http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/01/25/upu9u8a9.jpg
This bear is from restoration. From the screenshot above you can see he has 3 pieces ring but how many times have you guys seen him wearing it? It's my first time saw him wearing it but not in ctf games. I personally message to request him to show it. Salute to you cloak, I like your style! 👏

Extreme
01-25-2014, 06:22 AM
^This tells us that Ring is not needed to compete.

BroadCastle
01-25-2014, 06:56 AM
^ Yea, really honorable. But it also shows how current state pushes some ring owners not to use it, not to feel advantaged. Anyway, I salute aswell.

Cheenivie
01-25-2014, 07:59 AM
Amd he still drops all of us;)

programmed
01-25-2014, 08:41 AM
I dont endgame and i just know what i hear about the 3 piece rings, that they are op. But it sounds almost like 35. Most of the bears use reapers or plat packs but I rather use talons and copperhead sets because I know I can still beat them without being op. :)

Promagin
01-25-2014, 09:36 AM
He's used it everytime I've seen him though.

quantionus
01-25-2014, 09:45 AM

he never used it while fighting with me

vvokzzzzz
01-25-2014, 09:58 AM
^This tells us that Ring is not needed to compete.
Yeah because as a beckon stomp gf bear he needs even bigger advantage. The real respect goes to people without elite rings that are int, like Tropic.

Htiek
01-25-2014, 10:01 AM
I don't get how cool is it...
vanity or ring or somethings else?
maybe i am too outdated...

Irix
01-25-2014, 10:04 AM

Although he's in a bad situation.. Getting rushed.. But I still don't see him wearing it.. This is the player I respect and like.

quantionus
01-25-2014, 10:06 AM
Yeah because as a beckon stomp gf bear he needs even bigger advantage. The real respect goes to people without elite rings that are int, like Tropic.

lmao

Rot
01-25-2014, 10:12 AM

tropic worst nub i rek his 76 on my l1

programmed
01-25-2014, 10:55 AM