PDA

View Full Version : Photoshop!

JJXEJECT
01-26-2014, 09:04 PM
Good day all ;), my reason for putting up this thread is for anyone who has Photoshop any year. (Cs2-Cs6) etc. I used to be a huge sig maker for forums couple years back and since I'm majoring in Digital Media Design, it just gave me the urge to make sigs again like I use to. I found all my signatures that I used to make from my first to my last back in the midst of the summer of 2010.

I have way more but couldn't locate or upload them here but anyways these are my sigs from when I first started to my last where I got way better for forums way back then. The main point of this thread is for anyone who has Portable PS, Photoshop of any kind and can kindly upload for me via pm or if anyone can point me to one where I can get on for free of course. If I do get one again I will make sigs for PL forums for anyone like the ones above. Go ahead and rate them if you like, if you want one, I can kindly send you the link. Thanks all for the time and again upload a Portable Photoshop for me if you have one via pm, Thanks :cool:

bglir
01-27-2014, 12:42 AM
Ahoy, me Hearties!.. Ye can find it here Matey.
http://bayproxy.me/search/Adobe%20Photoshop%20CS6/0/7/0

Somemager
01-27-2014, 07:58 AM
Oh my .... These .. sigs...... are... magnificent !

Cheenivie
01-27-2014, 07:59 AM
Nice work!

JJXEJECT
01-27-2014, 01:36 PM

Its an awesome site Bglir but it requres credit/personal info. that I cant put in lol :/ If you know anyone others ones that you know, hit me up thanks :)

Ks_Leon
01-27-2014, 01:46 PM
dayum...besh fan prototype and eminem..niceeee sigggggg........

Schnitzel
01-27-2014, 06:16 PM

um...no ty...

Sheugokin
01-27-2014, 08:04 PM
MAKE ONE FA ME!!!! EVEN DOE U DONT KNOW WHO I AM. But I am the infamous "Justin Bieber's" (A.K.A TEOKILLO) Chauffeur. I too famous. *Blushes*

JJXEJECT
01-27-2014, 11:50 PM