PDA

View Full Version : Rhino or bear?

Titanfall
02-03-2014, 06:01 PM
Hey everyone! Some of you may know me from Arcane legends, and if you don't then hi! I'm new to PL and I really want to pick a bear or a rhino, Please tell me the differences and what each advantage and disadvantage is, If you would like to add me my IGN will be Rebornblaze! :) like always thanks for reading!

Constitute
02-03-2014, 06:05 PM
Behr is bes

DocDoBig
02-03-2014, 06:06 PM
Welcome on PL!

I'd choose Bear as well.

Caiahar
02-03-2014, 06:07 PM
Bear, it's easiest class to play as, and quite fun. It's very good at tanking, and you won't be disappointed by it's buffs or amount of dmg. They have a combo, beckon and stomp, beckon pulls them, stomp knocks back, and also other debuffs. They have 600 health. Mana won't be a problem that much, as their skills don't have high mana cost. They do have a problem with hit% though. When you're starting, go full dex all the way till 35, then from there do as little str as possible to use gear and weapons, and rest into dex.

Rhino is hard to play as a beginner. They can tank and take a lot of dmg due to their very high armor, but they have very little dmg skills, and have only 400 health, while other classes eve the bird and Mage have higher health. They don't do much dmg and eat up mana like a man who hasn't eaten for days. They do have a hit buff, which is very useful considering they are a strength class.

Hope this has helped for you!

All for one, and one for all.

Titanfall
02-03-2014, 06:11 PM
Thanks a lot! I'll make a bear then :)

DocDoBig
02-03-2014, 06:18 PM
Check this here after you got a little into bear: http://www.spacetimestudios.com/entry.php?93-Blog-Guide-Crowd-Control-what-a-Bear-does-best

Titanfall
02-03-2014, 06:21 PM
Thanks Doc! :)

Titanfall
02-03-2014, 06:33 PM