PDA

View Full Version : I hope Dev will fix this

wlsgh15
02-04-2014, 06:42 AM
I heard there are many threads about spamming pet skill like stun stuff but I knew this things just now so i made this thread

I recommend make a cool time for changing pet as e.g)1min/ once got killed can switch pet...

I didn't read about any other threads talking about spamming but imo, it should have to gone in pvp forever.

I 'm not only one sick of spamming pets/ many people/guild/girls/boys hate this!

I'm not good at english so my point is to make cool down or either can change pet after death

* dont ever argue about guild/people *its your issues just fight in pvp/town

thanks

Paulsebi
02-04-2014, 08:37 AM
Hey Ramy,

Check this out : http://www.spacetimestudios.com/showthread.php?110442-*-EPITOME-OF-SILENTKILL-*-new-guild-thread!&p=1450638&viewfull=1#post1450638

There were alot of threads indeed and STS said they are looking into it in order to solve it.

I also reported it with video towards STS to show clearly the pet spam and you can see the reply in the link above.

Hope they will fix it asap!

wlsgh15
02-04-2014, 10:33 AM
Hey Ramy,

Check this out : http://www.spacetimestudios.com/showthread.php?110442-*-EPITOME-OF-SILENTKILL-*-new-guild-thread!&p=1450638&viewfull=1#post1450638

There were alot of threads indeed and STS said they are looking into it in order to solve it.

I also reported it with video towards STS to show clearly the pet spam and you can see the reply in the link above.

Hope they will fix it asap!

yup . definitely.

looking forward to see it erased ASAP

dantus
02-04-2014, 11:38 AM