PDA

View Full Version : 31 fox nub: FOXES ARE COMPLICATED FOR ME

Caiahar
02-12-2014, 10:18 PM
Hey guys, I've been wanting to try out a fox pvper, and I guess ill start at 31, since my fox is 23 atm :P
Just to note, i'm a big noob at fox. I have never pvped with a fox before, so build, combo, skill points is a must for me. Especially for combos since idk anything.
Should I go str/dex or full dex?
And good skill build?
And some nice combows?

And also, what is this triple-combo I see 31 foxes do? They manage to do 3 combos. I only know one, which is rabid and hamstring. Would someone tell me hows its done? :P
Well thanks in advance.

Trenton
02-12-2014, 10:46 PM
94 Str, Rest Dex
L30 Iceberg Longsword, L30 Int Halloween Armor/Helm
Dodge/Dmg Ring

6 Rage Tonic
6 Evade
1 Rabid Bite
1 Vixen Kick
1 Hamstring
5 Poison Needles
1 Poison Dart
6 Armor Shredder
1 Hypnotize
1 Fox Howl
1 Fury

I can't really tell you combos, I've had about 20 different combos based on the type of class and what skills they use.

Not really sure about the 3 combos, maybe I'm just stupid. Some foxes use full Dex but don't really have a good dmg output with their auto, I liked to use longsword for nuking.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using Tapatalk

Caiahar
02-12-2014, 10:56 PM
94 Str, Rest Dex
Dodge/Dmg Ring

6 Rage Tonic
6 Evade
1 Rabid Bite
1 Vixen Kick
1 Hamstring
5 Poison Needles
1 Poison Dart
6 Armor Shredder
1 Hypnotize
1 Fox Howl
1 Fury

I can't really tell you combos, I've had about 20 different combos based on the type of class and what skills they use.

Not really sure about the 3 combos, maybe I'm just stupid. Some foxes use full Dex but don't really have a good dmg output with their auto, I liked to use longsword for nuking.

I've seen foxes do 64 (or close) for banjo and rest dex that allows for shiv set. Is that good?
I also maybe know this: Rabid bite+vixen kick (or maybe other way around) makes a combo, then use hamstring for slam to make another combo. Idk last part :/