PDA

View Full Version : Level 50 in 19 days; my character's stats/skills/equips/build w/ screenshots- Android

raysinhell
12-02-2010, 06:47 AM
On November 12, 2010 I started playing Pocket Legends on my HTC EVO 4G Android device, the day after it was released for Android users. On December 1st I made level 50. Check out the screenshots below.

http://i1214.photobucket.com/albums/cc490/raysinhell/Pocket%20Legends/device0.png

http://i1214.photobucket.com/albums/cc490/raysinhell/Pocket%20Legends/device1.png

http://i1214.photobucket.com/albums/cc490/raysinhell/Pocket%20Legends/device2.png

http://i1214.photobucket.com/albums/cc490/raysinhell/Pocket%20Legends/device3.png

http://i1214.photobucket.com/albums/cc490/raysinhell/Pocket%20Legends/device4.png

http://i1214.photobucket.com/albums/cc490/raysinhell/Pocket%20Legends/device5.png

http://i1214.photobucket.com/albums/cc490/raysinhell/Pocket%20Legends/device6.png

A few explanations about my build:

11 intelligence because this gives you 1 mana regen rate before any bonuses with strength at 2 and dexterity at 7

4 strength because this gives you 1 health regen rate before any bonuses with intelligence at 11 and dexterity at 7

A few other notes; during my journies through AO1 I was fortunate to get 2 Sunblessed Bows of the Void. Some argue there is no way I got them in there, but it is true. One in Close Encounters and one in God of the Dunes. Unfortunately I do not remember what they dropped from. I don't recall either being from bosses though.

I obtained my Jacob's Helmet of the Void by selling one of the bows and purchasing the helmet in the auction house.

I haven't been lucky enough yet to obtain Wraith Armor of the Void. They are currently going for approx. 500k, something I cannot even come close to afford yet. I'm hoping to pick it up in a random drop, or by picking up a drop of another premium pink of equal value and trading or selling/buying.