PDA

View Full Version : Plat user player vs Farming player

Neptune
02-19-2014, 11:30 PM
What's on your mind ?

(PUP) is the most exited for in coming News/Events/Updates/New Items or Eggs :)

(FP) Need times/days/weeks/months to achieve a millions :)

Feel free to post your opinion or comment !!!

What's on your mind ?

Solid
02-19-2014, 11:34 PM
What's there to discuss ?

Plat players will always have an advantage. This game is not charity, it is for profit.

xcainnblecterx
02-20-2014, 12:16 AM
Well technically fps could join pups with enough dedication to capping and running elites first. New people want new weapons asap no matter the price usually so thats a advantage of capping. Over all this games drop system doesn't favor farmers without plat. Im a farmer, can farm my way threw alot but to punish myself for hours for a item thats not even close to the price of best gear isnt my thing. Pl i can do it no problem cause only bosses that can one hit is : most sewer bosses, shadow caves, gurgox, or vlad. Therefore i can still farm without wasting time and money easier and make more. Bottom line is what ctf said this is a profit game, not charity. So overall this is a pup game unless and i mean unless your a merchant or have time

GoodSyntax
02-20-2014, 12:24 AM
Well, you either work in real life to pay for plat and hence get an advantage, or you work in game farming and merching. Whichever route players use, they both involve work.

Sure, plat makes things easier, but where I am from, money doesn't exactly fall like rain, I get a paycheck for the work that I do and then spend a little bit on this game.

At the end of the day, this is a game, it is a fun distraction and a chance to meet some new people. I enjoy good elite runs and I don't need elixirs and best gear or pets to have fun.