PDA

View Full Version : Bug in tanks



Higor
03-03-2014, 01:28 AM
I use tanks, but instead of going first to attack defense towers, they are attacking random constructions ATX is something permanent or a bug that will fix SpacetimeStudios?

csb
03-03-2014, 12:48 PM
If the defenses are far away, tanks tend to shoot at structures. When the tanks get closer they will attack defenses. Also, it helps if commandos can make a hole in the wall for the tanks to get in.

jritch85
03-03-2014, 01:22 PM
Correct CSB. I hope they keep it this way.