PDA

View Full Version : Guild: Everything

Paralyzer
12-05-2010, 07:30 PM
Okay so I feel like being up to the task of putting togather a guild. I have been playing for a good 3 months now for a multiple period of atleast 4 hours a night or more depending on what I'm doing. I will constantly be in contact with the leaders/members of each group over the game or possibly skype who knows but I am going to try my best to get this guild to last!

IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS ASK!!!!!!

We are called Everything because we do almost everything!:D:D

Post your in game name and what team you want to be on

So I am going to put togather a few teams that each have a few requirements...

If you want me to add a team tell me what it is and what the purpose of it is!

Leader: Paralyzer (Me. IGN: Archbowbear)

Banker: Paralyzer (Me.IGN: Archbowbear) Im only the banker also because i have trust issues and dont want innocent players being ripped off of their expensive items by some guy that i though i could trust

Merching Team:( Obviously we merch items for small profits.) There will be about 4-5 members on this team. Members on this team will have to keep in contact and tell what is being sold low and might increase and what not.
- Archbowbear
- (Empty)
- (Empty)
- (Empty)
- (Empty)

Farming Team (Farms for the good stuff) NOTE: ALL ITEMS FARMED WILL EITHER BE PUT TOWARDS GUILD EVENTS OR SOLD AND A PART OF THE GOLD RECIEVED FOR SALE WILL BE GIVEN TO THE TEAM WHO FARMD IT.There will be multiple teams each specializing in different campaigns. If you want to be part of a farming team just tell me which campaign you want to farm and I will put it under this section with the first person who suggested it as the leader of that team or if they dont want to be leader they will only be part of it. I would like to have atleast one AO3 farming team though.

AO3:
- (Empty)
- (Empty)
- (Empty)
- (Empty)