PDA

View Full Version : What is it?

AxLadystyle
03-10-2014, 02:38 AM
I'm quite new to arcane legends so I was wondering if u could explain to me why..?

The 1st problem is:
I noticed about yesterday when I was running in the km3, I was stuck, meant I couldn't move (But it wasn't lagging) idk why. So all I could do was leaving there.

The 2nd problem is:
Once in skull cove, I was killed by a shark among the mob that we killed. How could this possibly happened on a lvl36 character? It was like, someone just killed you with one shot! It wasn't only happened to me cuz Id seen it happened to other people in other diff maps.

Thanks!

flluby2
03-10-2014, 04:03 AM
1st:
The skill/ move stuck problem in pve happens often to me too when using touchscreen. One easy way to get out of it is by typing something in chat.
I usually type a random letter. And that should do the trick.
2nd:
Not too sure which shark u r referring to. If it is the badass Bloodhammer (boss), his canon shoot is often deadly against smurfs and rogues. If it is the elusive First Mate Ripper, that is an elite level enemy (with a skull on top of its head). If it is a normal blue shark, we'll I guess your gear has low armor and health. Did u have lepre on?

AxLadystyle
03-10-2014, 07:24 AM
1st:
The skill/ move stuck problem in pve happens often to me too when using touchscreen. One easy way to get out of it is by typing something in chat.
I usually type a random letter. And that should do the trick.
2nd:
Not too sure which shark u r referring to. If it is the badass Bloodhammer (boss), his canon shoot is often deadly against smurfs and rogues. If it is the elusive First Mate Ripper, that is an elite level enemy (with a skull on top of its head). If it is a normal blue shark, we'll I guess your gear has low armor and health. Did u have lepre on?

The normal one, and yeah lepre. But eh my health was around 3300 (Rogue) that's impossible to kill me that easy ~ and that's why I don't understand.

Xeusx