PDA

View Full Version : Veteranitis... Do you have it? o.O

Zylx
03-19-2014, 11:09 PM
I dont know if im the only person who feels this way, but i kinda wish i was a noob. I loved playing the game when i had no idea what anything is. Back when i thought 1,000 gold was filthy stinkin rich. It was all fun and games back then and i wish i could just relive it all again. And i cant just start over now. It wont be the same because i already know almost everything. Am i the only person who feels this way? Im gonna call this Veteranitis :D. If i see im not the only one, i might make a spoof post like i did with Levelitis. :banana:

Zeus
03-19-2014, 11:18 PM
I'll help you get over this with a very simple statement:

You are a noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooob!

There, all better!

Zylx
03-19-2014, 11:24 PM
I'll help you get over this with a very simple statement:

You are a noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooob!

There, all better!

Didnt work... i just laughed at it lol

Zylx
03-19-2014, 11:25 PM
Maybe i'll just play pocket legends or dark legends for a while. I tried playing star legends, but i got too confused haha

Visiting
03-19-2014, 11:26 PM
I've only been here since season 2 beginning but I feel you :D

Xeusx
03-19-2014, 11:42 PM
I've only been here since season 2 beginning but I feel you :D
I start playing this game since season 3 lolz

Solid
03-19-2014, 11:52 PM
You mean nostalgia?

Zylx
03-20-2014, 12:25 AM
You mean nostalgia?

Close, but veteranitis is more specific towards games. Like a virtual-world nostalgia.

xcainnblecterx
03-20-2014, 12:40 AM
Close, but veteranitis is more specific towards games. Like a virtual-world nostalgia.

Nostalgia tends to do that to. I know when i plug in my old nintendo and play zelda i get all good feeling. Your word is more inventive though

razerfingers
03-20-2014, 12:53 AM
Been playing since beta o.O lol im an oldeehh

Sent using blood on a bathroom wall

Bilaxman
03-20-2014, 01:26 AM