PDA

View Full Version : Wow what happened

Nico75
12-09-2010, 08:27 PM
Hey just Started up the pocket legends app for the first time in months to see if anything cool got added. Some of you old timers might recognize me as nicooooooo I was a hard time farmer and seller back in the day...but here I go rambling living in the past as some of you guys might say.

Sad to say though that pocket legends has really taken a turn for the worst. Honestly the layout was awful and just horrible to look at. Also I thought I might purchase the new map with what plat I still had left over only to find that the new map cost 20 platinum!! That's a bit ridiculous I spent probably about 15$ on this single app and they are still charging me more? Sounds a bit desperate to me. What happened to maps costing 10 plat don't u think that that was enough already.

Seriously it's greedy things like that why pocket legends will never go back to being a success. Also what happened to the etiquette that use to be in pocket legends I joined a town and immedietly got spammed being asked for money non stop. One creep even went as far as asking me if I wanted to have sex.

Cheers guys pocket legends is now deleted of my phone forever cya guys some other time. And to all u old timers out there it was fun too bad it had to end.

If you disagree don't even bother posting I'm not gonna bother arguing with u trust me I was a diehard fan until I realized how much they nickel and dime you. Just ask lonearcher :).

FluffNStuff
12-09-2010, 08:32 PM
Nickel and dime has never been more true for a game. Nickels and dimes is what this game costs. Just saying.

Kossi
12-09-2010, 08:33 PM
1) reason you got spammed with for money and...others...you were prob in forest haven, no?
2) thelonearcher really got....annoying, just try to take a vote on who likes him..he wont even give a coin to impecunious new players.

giayuan
12-09-2010, 08:51 PM
just an fyi, forest haven is now noobville