PDA

View Full Version : Double Trophies This Weekend in Battle Command!



Remiem
03-27-2014, 01:40 PM
71995

This weekend, your victories pay off even more with double trophies in Battle Command! Get two times the trophies, now through Sunday.

Andrew Jinhao Resurrect
03-27-2014, 01:42 PM
First INSTANT Order better ! Or fast build time for troops/ vehicle s

csb
03-27-2014, 02:28 PM
This makes your game worse. Battle Command sucks, and you do nothing to fix it.

I log in and do two attacks. Then, I am waiting for tanks and satcom. I keep touching my phone for 2 hours to keep the game from timing out. But, I guess the network dropped because the screen cycled through the login and came back with "you are under attack". When I get back in, i find that i got attacked for -100.

How am i supposed to play this game when it times out or the network drops and I instantly get -100?

Your network programmers are complete idiots. I can easily fix this problem. This game is unplayable until you get some better programmers.

Call of Duty!
03-27-2014, 05:06 PM
I had the same experience. I've been getting 30 trophies per attack. And then I lost one attack! BOOM! - 100... I got pissed, left my troops for recruiting and turned my screen timeout to 30 mins. On checking after 15 minutes it says " tap reload" making the game got disconnected from the server. so I tap it and the game restart.... Again... BOOM! - 100 Seriously this needs to be fixed. How about

How about awarding the attacker +100 but subtracting say 50 from the defender... I mean why do the trophies won have to be = the trophies lost. Even in normal pvp without 2x trophies if I win 50 trophies on an attack the other person should lose only 30 at the most!!

Sent from my GT-I9082 using Tapatalk

apaini
03-27-2014, 06:28 PM
I agree that bc should have a 2-5 minute cool off timer before u are added into pvp queue.

jritch85
03-28-2014, 04:01 PM
Agree same thing happened to me!

ThemzRider
03-28-2014, 04:49 PM
I'm sure they are too busy thinking of how to make more money than thinking about add a feature like that ..